Unpacking and Organizing

23 08 2012

Our household goods arrived from Germany on Saturday. I was relieved to see the special crate of longarm poles intact–and first off the moving van. My husband and I set up the longarm machine and arranged furniture in the bonus room above the garage which serves as my quilting studio.

My sewing room on Shuttle Rd.

My Quilting Studio

I have been working diligently on UFOs this summer. But while unpacking, I found a few more that demand attention. Hmmmm, what shall I work on first? Some of the UFO quilt tops or a long neglected piecing project?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

