Snowman Wall Quilt

5 12 2012

thanksgiving 2012 249Do you have a snowman collection? I do! It’s a holiday motif that I can decorate with all winter. I don’t need to pack away the jolly fellows in early January, because it just might snow in February or March.

Look at the darling snowman wall quilt I spotted in the Winter 2012 edition of Primitive Quilts and Projects magazine. Designed by Rhonda McCray of Farmhouse Threads, the quilt is a quick and fun project. The ladies in the Wednesday night bee group that meet in the Eastover Recreation Center are all going to make one. But I am planning to make several as gifts; I have a couple of friends who love snowmen as much as I do.

Be sure to click on the Farmhouse Threads link. Rhonda and Debra offer some very cute country style quilt patterns.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

