And the Winner Is . . .

12 06 2013

I promised to send  a McCall’s Quilting magazine to one of my blog readers.

Cover-200px

And the winner is . . . Kim Davis! Kim, please send me an email with your address: aby.quilts@gmail.com

Thanks, everyone, for your comments and congratulations. If you make the “Zippy Strippy” table runner following my pattern on page 64 of the magazine, send a picture please. I would love to share a picture of your quilt on my blog!

If you have difficulty finding the magazine in your quilt shop, click here for McCall’s Quilting Quilt and Sew Shop. You can order a digital download or hard copy.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

