Blog Tour Prize Winners

29 04 2014

If you left a comment on my blog yesterday, you were entered into a drawing for a free Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks, Vol. 9 magazine, a thirty-one tote bag, or one of my patterns that utilizes a “layer cake” of 10″ squares.

The 2 winners of the magazine are “purlbuttons” and Kelly Wilson. Congratulations, ladies! I have sent you emails requesting your addresses.

QMMS-140044-cover_125

My friend, Heather, is a consultant for thrity-one bags and organization systems. She graciously donated a “keep it” caddy for my blog tour prize. You may contact Heather at wildberrytea@yahoo.com if you are interested in thirty-one products. The winner of the tote bag is Ann Flower. Please respond to the email I sent you requesting your address.

DSCN6197

 

I have designed about 10 quilts based on Moda’s “layer cakes,” packages of forty 10″ squares. Employing innovating cutting techniques, these patterns use the 10″ squares with hardly any waste. The winner of “Flag Day Farm” is Linda Webster. Please respond to an email I sent you requesting your address.

DSCN6198

Thanks, everyone, for participating in Quiltmaker’s blog tour for Volume 9 of Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks from Today’s Top Designers. I am so blessed to be part of the magazine and blog tour, and I appreciate all of your comments on my block “March to Spring.” If you didn’t win a magazine from my drawing, do not dispair, all the other bloggers on the tour as well as Quilty Pleasures are offering chances to win!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

