Packed Suitcases for Lecture in Columbia, SC

19 01 2015

Tomorrow I am presenting a lecture, “My Quilting Journey,” to the Greater Columbia Quilters. Here’s a view of the guest bed prior to the pack-out.

DSCN6971

And here are all the bulging suitcases and totes in front of the fireplace.

DSCN6974

I think I have enough for an hour long “show and tell,” don’t you?

Email me if you live in Columbia and would like the address of the venue for tomorrow’s guild meeting.

Columbia, here I come . . . if I can fit everything in the car!

Actions

Information

6 responses

19 01 2015
Kim

Wish I could see your quilt show !!

19 01 2015
Pam Bonstead

What I wouldn’t give to be there! Prayers for a safe trip for you, Aby, and special blessings for those who will hear and see! Love you!

19 01 2015
quiltiferous

I wish I could be there! Have fun!

19 01 2015
Lady Londonberry (@ladylondonberry)

A suitcase load of fun….

20 01 2015
Diane

Safe travels. Diane

14 02 2015
Erin

I’m late looking at your blog, catching up now. I wish I could have been there to see your presentation. Love your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

