Quiltmaker Blog Tour Coming Up

11 11 2015

joinforblogtour12_200

Next week, November 16-20, is the debut blog tour of Quiltmaker’s 100 Blocks from Today’s Top Designers, vol. 12. Mark your to-do list, and check out quiltypleasures.com each day. The Quiltmaker blog will publish links to about 10 quilting blogs each day. You can register for prizes on the Quiltmaker blog and also on the designers’ blogs. YOU could win a coveted copy of the vol. 12 magazine!

QM1550-COVER-125px

I’m so excited – my block “Inside Out” was accepted for publication, and my day on the blog tour is Wednesday. From past experience, I know that lots of visitors will read my blog and comment for the chance to win a magazine. I would like to give my blog followers better odds at winning, so if you are a follower and you’d like a copy of vol. 12, leave a comment on this blog post. I’ll draw for 2 winners on Tuesday, Nov. 17. Of course, you can comment on Wednesday as well, further increasing your chances of winning!

Actions

Information

12 responses

11 11 2015
Judy Bartran

Congratulations, Aby! Can’t wait to see your new block.

11 11 2015
frstborn

I’d love to win it! (And congrats!!!)

11 11 2015
Maridee Hargis

Can’t wait to see the new blocks. Thanks for the extra chances to win a copy.

11 11 2015
Darlene B

I love these special issues! Count me in!!

11 11 2015
Jennifer Johnston

Karlene shared the cover of the magazine on her blog and said YOUR BLOCK is indeed on the cover! Can’t wait to see which one is yours! Yay!!

11 11 2015
buntyw

Congratulations!!
I would love to win a copy!

11 11 2015
Donna Pope

I always buy their magazine and now I can say “I know one of the contributors.” We who love your blog are very proud of you and Thank You for sharing with us.

11 11 2015
Mary

Hooray for you! I’d love to win a copy of the magazine.

11 11 2015
Carol Leak

So nice of you to give us an extra chance for this! Thanks!

11 11 2015
Deborah DeBerry

Congratulations!!! I sure would love to win a copy of this 100 Blocks, then I would have them all.

11 11 2015
debbierhodes

How exciting to get this chance to win. Can’t wait to see your block

12 11 2015
Brenda E.

I agree with Ruth an autograph next to your block would be great! Thanks for the giveaway of my favorite magazine.

Leave a Reply

