“Brick-a-Brack” Memory Quilt

7 04 2016

“Brick-a-Brack” in purple hues was published in McCall’s Quick Quilts April/May 2014. And my friend, Irene, recently adapted my quilt design for making a memory quilt. Click here to link to Irene’s blog post. You’ll see how she used clothing of a deceased loved one to make a lasting keepsake.

Brick-a-Brack-flat-600px

See more quilts by typing “Brick-a-Brack” in the Search box (upper right corner of this page), or type “images of Brick-a-Brack quilts” in your browser.

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 04 2016
Maridee Hargis

This is one of my “go to” quilt patterns to use scraps I’ve been saving from other baby quilts. I try to make it with pairs of prints for an I Spy and matching game type of quilt.

13 04 2016
scrapmuffinquilts

I have some quilts cut out from this pattern. It’s one of my favorites.

Leave a Reply

