McCall’s Quilting Magazine Winners

3 06 2016

COVER-500px McCall's July Aug 2016My 3 year old grandson was the impartial judge in the contest. He drew three names from the hat, and they are Ronda, Kim, and Brenda E. I have written to these ladies requesting USPS addresses. Congratulations!

FYI – as readers of my blog, you have a very good chance of winning a magazine. Never think the odds are stacked against you; comment to enter future drawings. For this contest, only 9 people commented, and 3 were winners. That’s a one to three ratio.

In my opinion (biased, of course), I think McCall’s Quilting and McCall’s Quick Quilts are wonderful magazines. I receive inspiration with each issue, even if I never get around to making the patterned quilts. Never miss an issue, subscribe today! Click on the picture above to link to the Quilt and Sew Shop where you can subscribe, purchase individual magazines, digital patterns, and quilt kits as well as other quilty goodies.

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 06 2016
scrapmuffinquilts

Congratulations to the winners! I love the magazines and find them very inspiring. (Plus, it’s fun to see your quilts in them too.)

3 06 2016
Marie Krause

Congrats to all! I got my copy last week and really like the patterns in this issue, especially Aby’s!

3 06 2016
Ronda

I’m so excited to win one. I do love their magazines. Do find inspiration and something for every skill level. I can’t wait to 5 take on Abys pattern, maybe in a Christmas color.

4 06 2016
csgamble

Couldn’t agree more. I subscribe to both, so didn’t enter your giveaway. I love that I regularly find you in those magazines!

Leave a Reply

