Four Point Star

13 10 2017

It’s Fall, ya’ll. And since I have completed nearly all the projects on my Summer projects list, I have started a new project–a baby quilt for my soon-expected grand niece. “Flower Mill” by Moda is the beautiful fabric line. Quilt in a Day provides excellent detailed instructions with their On Point square up ruler. This would be a great project for 5″ Charm Squares (our fourth quarter pre-cut challenge). My Four Point Stars measure 8,” finished. I plan to make 16 blocks, total. I will keep you posted on my progress!

Do you have a new project this Fall?

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 10 2017
Maridee Hargis

I’ve started the Pat Sloan quilt along. I’m ONLY 16 weeks behind since it started in June. However, today I got through the first 7 blocks. I’m loving it.

14 10 2017
My Sewful Retirement

I love your 4 point star!

Leave a Reply

